2019 Fixtures

(Arranged by date: view listed by series)

Note: the fixture list may be subject to edits and updates!

 
 
As usual there are sign-ups for the Feb Freezer series to make sure we've got a quorum before the RO and rescue boat crews turn out. The Sailing Sec asks you to sign up by 10 pm on the Thursday before the race.

DateEventStart time   Venue
 
Sun Feb 03 2019February Freezer 1 & 2Sign-up10:30Saddlebow
Sun Feb 10 2019February Freezer 3 & 4Sign-up10:30Saddlebow
Sun Feb 17 2019February Freezer 5 & 6Sign-up10:30Saddlebow
Sat Feb 23 2019Prizegiving19:30Saddlebow
Sun Feb 24 2019February Freezer 7 & 8Sign-up10:30Saddlebow
 
Sun Mar 03 2019Spring 1 & 210:30Saddlebow
Sun Mar 10 2019Spring 3 & 410:30Saddlebow
Sun Mar 17 2019Spring 5 & 610:30Saddlebow
Sun Mar 24 2019Spring 7 & 810:30Saddlebow
Sun Mar 31 2019Spring 9 & 1010:30Saddlebow
 
Sun Apr 07 2019Late Spring 1 & 210:30Saddlebow
Sun Apr 14 2019Late Spring 3 & 410:30Saddlebow
Sun Apr 21 2019Easter Weekend - no organised sailingSaddlebow
Wed Apr 24 2019AGM20:00Saddlebow
Sun Apr 28 2019Late Spring 5 & 610:30Saddlebow
 
Wed May 01 2019Evening North 1 & 218:45Saddlebow
Sun May 05 2019Early Summer 1 & 210:30Saddlebow
Wed May 08 2019Evening North 3 & 418:45Saddlebow
Sun May 12 2019Granta & Cam Cups at OASC10:00Saddlebow
Wed May 15 2019Evening North 5 & 618:45Saddlebow
Sun May 19 2019Early Summer 3 & 410:30Saddlebow
Wed May 22 2019Evening North 7 & 818:45Saddlebow
Sun May 26 2019Early Summer 5 & 610:00Saddlebow
Sun May 26 2019Push The Boat Out13:00Saddlebow
Wed May 29 2019Evening North 9 & 1018:45Saddlebow
 
Sun Jun 02 2019Summer 1 & 210:30Saddlebow
Sun Jun 02 2019Afternoon pursuit13:30Saddlebow
Wed Jun 05 2019Evening North 11 &1 218:45Saddlebow
Sun Jun 09 2019Summer 3 & 410:30Saddlebow
Wed Jun 12 2019Evening South 1 & 218:45Saddlebow
Sun Jun 16 2019Summer 5 & 610:30Saddlebow
Wed Jun 19 2019Evening South 3 & 418:45Saddlebow
Sun Jun 23 2019Summer 7 & 810:30Saddlebow
Wed Jun 26 2019Evening South 5 & 618:45Saddlebow
Sun Jun 30 2019Summer 9 & 1010:30Saddlebow
 
Wed Jul 03 2019Evening South 7 & 818:45Saddlebow
Sun Jul 07 2019Summer 7 & 810:30Saddlebow
Sun Jul 07 2019Afternoon pursuit13:00Saddlebow
Wed Jul 10 2019Evening South 9 & 1018:45Saddlebow
Sun Jul 14 2019Dudley Keys Memorial race10:30Saddlebow
Sun Jul 14 2019Family Day13:00Saddlebow
Wed Jul 17 2019Evening South 11 & 1218:45Saddlebow
Sun Jul 21 2019Summer 9 & 1010:30Saddlebow
Wed Jul 24 2019Evening Pursuit race18:45Saddlebow
Sat Jul 27 2019NWNSA at Hunstanton tbaHunstanton SC
Sun Jul 28 2019NWNSA OASC all day10:30Saddlebow
 
Sat Aug 03 2019NWNSA at SnettishamtbaSBSC
Sun Aug 04 2019Event at Snettisham?tbaSBSC
Sun Aug 11 2019August Sprint 1 & 210:30Saddlebow
Sun Aug 18 2019August Sprint 3 & 410:30Saddlebow
Sun Aug 25 2019August Sprint 5 & 610:30Saddlebow
 
Sun Sep 01 2019Autumn 1 & 210:30Saddlebow
Sun Sep 01 2019Afternoon Pursuit13:00Saddlebow
Sun Sep 08 2019Autumn 3 & 410:30Saddlebow
Sun Sep 15 2019Autumn 5 & 610:30Saddlebow
Sun Sep 22 2019Kings Plate 1 & 2 10:30Saddlebow
Sun Sep 22 2019Kings Plate 313:00Saddlebow
Sun Sep 29 2019Autumn 7 & 810:30Saddlebow
 
Sun Oct 06 2019Edgar Bain/ Wash Rivers Races @ Hykeham 11:00Hykeham SC
Sun Oct 13 2019Winter 1 & 210:30Saddlebow
Sun Oct 20 2019Trafalgar Races10:00Saddlebow
Sun Oct 27 2019Winter 3 & 410:30Saddlebow
 
Sun Nov 03 2019Winter 5 & 610:30Saddlebow
Sun Nov 10 2019Winter 7 & 810:30Saddlebow
Sun Nov 17 2019Winter 9 & 1010:30Saddlebow
Sun Nov 24 2019Winter 11 & 1210:30Saddlebow
 
Sun Dec 01 2019Winter 13 & 1410:30Saddlebow
Sun Dec 08 2019Winter 15 & 1610:30Saddlebow
Sun Dec 15 2019Winter 17 & 1810:30Saddlebow
Sun Dec 22 2019Winter 19 & 2010:30Saddlebow
Thu Dec 26 2019Boxing Day Open Meeting10:30Saddlebow
Colour key:open meetingall membersnon-sailing
 

Other Venues

Events at other venues have their own page.